Penis Tsunami [CD]

Penis Tsunami [CD]


CD - Includes studio version (Mastered at Abbey Road Studios in London, UK) and live version (Recorded at The Loony Bin Comedy Club)

Add To Cart

Mastered by Frank Arkwright at Abbey Road Studios, London, UK. Engineered by Jason Tedford at Wolfman Studios, Little Rock, USA. Produced and mixed by Aaron Sarlo and Jason Tedford. Music, lyrics, and arrangement by Aaron Sarlo, ℗ © 2018 That’s A Penny You Owe Us Publishing (BMI). (ISRC: QZDFN1800001) Cover art by Aaron Sarlo, © 2018. Live version recorded at The Loony Bin Comedy Club by Jason Tedford. (ISRC: QZDFN1800037)

Lead Vocals, Guitar — Aaron Sarlo

Backing Vocals — Jamie Lou Connolly and Amy Garland Angel

Piano — Joseph Fuller

Steel Pedal Guitar — Alex Piazza

Bass — Jimmy Young

Drums — Randy Harsey

Penis Tsunami was recorded at 68 beats per minute. 

Very special thanks to Wolfman Studios, Abbey Road Studios, Cheyenne Gibson and the musicians who performed on this song.