Penis Tsunami [DELUXE EDITION - Download]

Penis Tsunami [DELUXE EDITION - Download]


The hilarious, crowd-pleasing country/comedy song. Featuring production style of 70’s-era ballads by artists such as Johnny Cash, Willie Nelson, and Dolly Parton.

DELUXE EDITION - Includes mp3, wav, lyrics, ringtone, front and back hi-res cover art — PLUS a live version of the song. [$2.99]

Mastered at Abbey Road Studios in London, UK.

Add To Cart

Mastered by Frank Arkwright at Abbey Road Studios, London, UK. Engineered by Jason Tedford at Wolfman Studios, Little Rock, USA. Produced and mixed by Aaron Sarlo and Jason Tedford. Music, lyrics, and arrangement by Aaron Sarlo, ℗ © 2019 That’s A Penny You Owe Us Publishing (BMI). (ISRC: QZDFN1800001) (Ringtone ISRC: QZDFN1800023) (Live version ISRC: QZDFN1900037) Cover art by Aaron Sarlo, © 2018. 

Lead Vocals, Guitar — Aaron Sarlo

Backing Vocals — Jamie Lou Connolly and Amy Garland Angel

Piano — Joseph Fuller

Steel Pedal Guitar — Alex Piazza

Bass — Jimmy Young

Drums — Randy Harsey

Penis Tsunami was recorded at 68 beats per minute. 

Very special thanks to Wolfman Studios, Abbey Road Studios, Cheyenne Gibson and the musicians who performed on this song.